suitereqop.blogg.se

Quebec city airport new terminal
Quebec city airport new terminal









quebec city airport new terminal

(Considering it is Sunday AM, probably not that many cabs? Also a LOT of people looking for cabs - hotels, airport, day tour/trips). I went looking through some notes I made, which determined my decision to go with HAL transfer.Ī post from 2018 regarding taxis : cabs were very few, but info booth inside cruise terminal can help. We went over and over this, and now I get this *warning* advice. MontréalMirabel International Airport (IATA: YMX, ICAO: CYMX), originally called Montréal International Airport, widely known as Mirabel and branded as YMX International Aerocity of Mirabel, is a cargo and former international passenger airport in Mirabel, Quebec, Canada, 21 nautical miles (39 km 24 mi) northwest of Montreal. I just wanted to avoid the mess at the port, lining up for cabs. I will do my checkin online on the ship, hopefully print boarding passes. Now I am concerned at what time the bus will depart, in order to get to the airport on time. So now my docs say they do not recommend for flights leaving before 11 AM, When we booked it, my TA and I both called, and minimum time for flight is 5 hours from docking, no advance advice regarding earliest flight departures. Once on board, it would be same price but in US dollars 🥴 Seeing as there are 5 ships in port that day, and it is Sunday morning - I asked HAL about their transfer, and could book it with my cruisefare in Cdn dollars. We have a 10:25 AM flight from Quebec to Toronto, arranged through HAL on a promo.

quebec city airport new terminal

HAL arrives 5 AM, Quebec City - on a Sunday.











Quebec city airport new terminal